Wealth Manager Category

These individuals are recognised for their outstanding performance in helping their clients achieve their financial goals.

Wealth Manager of the Year

Champion: Rao Muyin
2nd Place: Katherine Loh
3rd Place: Danielle Tan
4th Place: Serene Quek
5th Place: Chen Junrong
6th Place: Gervissa Kan
7th Place: Yeo Hui Zhen

Annual Premium Income Award

Champion: Florence Ong
2nd Place: Katherine Loh
3rd Place: Lim Min Jie

Unit Trusts Award

Champion: Derrick Heng
2nd Place: Jogina Mak

3rd Place: Lee May Nee (not photographed)

Non-Participating Products Award

Champion: Serene Quek
2nd Place: Chups Tam

General Insurance Award

Champion: Louis Chan
2nd Place: Angie Tan
3rd Place: Andre Wong